In this issue:

  • 558M Central Susquehanna Valley Thruway Timetable Announced
  • Community Expo held in Bloomsburg
  • Danville Downtown Upperstories to be Converted
  • Knoebels Park randed No. 2 in Nation by Travel Channel
  • Mifflinburg Is Back Open for Business!
  • Streetscape Adds to Central PA’s Quality of Life

Download the issue here. 

Focus Central Pennsylvania December 2013 Newsletter